2010 IASHA High Point Winners

Hannah Stilwell, Mary Lynn Foster (accepting for Cassie Howard) and Ashley Parker IASHA Awards banquet.

Trinity Farm is proud to announce our 2010 IASHA High Point Winners!
(Click on pictures for larger images.)

Big applause go out to:

  • Ashley Parker – Academy 8 and under Walk/Trot – Reserve Champion
  • Cassie Howard & Constantine (Hunka) – English Country Pleasure, Novice/Limit – Champion
  • Hannah Stilwell – Saddle Seat Equitation Adult Division – Champion


Congrats to Ashley Parker for her Reserve Champion Award!

To be eligible to receive a IASHA High Point Award a rider or horse and rider team must be an IASHA member, the horse shown must be owned by an IASHA member, they must participated in at least two shows on the IASHA list of qualifying shows and accumulate at least 6 points in the same division. Check out all of the 2010 High Point Winners on the IASHA website: www.indianasaddlebred.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s